Skip to main content

BarJ CD Home for Christmas

MSRP: $15.00
(You save $1.00 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

The songs in this recording touch on both sides of celebrating the Christmas season. First and foremost, the birth of our Lord and Savior Jesus Christ and secondly, the lights and tinsel, gifts and mistletoe, Santa Claus and reindeer, and the winter fun that helps spread Yuletide joy. This recording is sure to be a holiday favorite for years to come.

Song list:

  1. Jingle Bells
  2. Unto You This Night
  3. White Christmas
  4. That's Why There's a Christmas Day
  5. What Child Is This
  6. Grandma Got Run Over By a Reindeer
  7. Rose Among the Thorns
  8. Winter Wonderland
  9. I'll Be Home for Christmas
  10. Mary, Did You Know
  11. O Holy Night
  12. New Star Shining
  13. God Rest Ye Merry, Gentlemen
  14. Silent Night (with poem)