BarJ CD Christmas For Cowboys

MSRP: $15.00
(You save $1.00 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Adding to cart… The item has been added

There are many ways to celebrate Christmas and that magical time of the year, but none as enjoyable as this live performance by the Bar J Wranglers. This CD is filled with wonderful family entertainment, unique cowboy humor and amazing harmonies. No matter what time of year it is, this performance is one you and your family will want to play again and again. (Granny sings about her "Altered Farm".)

Song list:

  1. Happy Rovin' Cowboy
  2. Let It Snow
  3. Winter Wonderland
  4. White Christmas
  5. Jingle Bells
  6. C-H-R-I-S-T-M-A-S
  7. The Gift
  8. New Star Shining
  9. Sixteen Tons
  10. Listen to the Mockingbird
  11. Christmas for Cowboys
  12. That's How the Yodel Was Born
  13. Dueling Banjos/ Sleigh Ride
  14. Granny's Altered Farm
  15. Unto You This Night
  16. Mary, Did You Know
  17. Silent Night
  18. Babe's Christmas Poem
  19. The Wall