Skip to main content

BarJ CD Because He Lives

MSRP: $15.00
(You save $1.00 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review

Performing  inspirational songs has been a tradition at the Bar J Chuckwagon since its beginning more than 35 years ago. This recording from the Bar J Wranglers is a compilation of their favorite inspirational songs and includes a broad spectrum of gospel music styles including bluegrass, southern gospel, a capella, old country and classic traditional.

Song list:

  1. There's One
  2. Because He Lives
  3. River Medley
  4. Come Unto Me
  5. Go Rest High
  6. Call Me a Wanderer
  7. Whispering Hope
  8. What a Friend We Have in Jesus
  9. One Day at a Time
  10. The Lord's Prayer
  11. In the Garden
  12. Wayfaring Stranger
  13. The Place Where I Worship
  14. Travelin' Shoes