BarJ CD Back on the Stage

MSRP: $20.00
(You save $6.00 )
(No reviews yet) Write a Review
Publication date:
Adding to cart… The item has been added

Bar J Wranglers of Jackson, Wy live show from 2010

Song list:

  1. Babe's Welcome
  2. Ride, Cowboy, Ride
  3. Whoopie Ti Yi Yo
  4. Carry Me Back to the Lone Prarie
  5. Back in the Saddle Again
  6. Stimulus Package/ Chugwater Story
  7. Old Man River
  8. Cotton Patch Rag
  9. Tim's Winning Ways
  10. The Boys at Church
  11. God Must Be a Cowboy at Heart
  12. When Donnie First Came Lookin' For Work
  13. Momma Don't Allow
  14. The Family Tree
  15. I'm My Own Grandpa
  16. Rawhide
  17. Babe's Salute to our Veterans
  18. Danny Boy
  19. About the Bar-J Wranglers
  20. We're Going All the Way Back to Genesis
  21. Uncle Noah's Ark
  22. In That Great Gettin' Up Morning
  23. Chime Bells